## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 03 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 03 MAR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 32

SERIAL 01 TO 06 - REPLY

SERIAL 07 TO 13 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 14 TO 30 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 31 TO 32 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 32 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1072 of 2023	Col (TS) Manraj Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1445 of 2023	Major Pramila Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tunit Walia Sr PC	А
3	OA 269 of 2024	Brig Rohit Datta (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
4	OA 270 of 2024	Major Arunima Sehgal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
5	OA 511 of 2024	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
6	OA 531 of 2024	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
7	OA 353 of 2022	Ex MWO (HFL) Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	KK Yogi, CGC	AF
8	OA 713 of 2022	Gp Capt (TS) Mool Chand Singhal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	AF
9	OA 396 of 2023	Ànil Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
10	OA 459 of 2023	Gursaranjit Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
11	OA 630 of 2023	Col Parminder Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
12	OA 1271 of 2023	Rajinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
13	OA 535 of 2024	Tara Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А

14	OA 1218 of 2016	Subhash Chandra	Union of India	Surinder	Varsha	А
			and others	Sheoran	Gahlawat Sr PC	
15	OA 2507 of 2017	Jarnail Singh (since deceased) through Smt Pritam Kaur, LR	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A
16	OA 444 of 2019	Lt Col (TS) K Mahabir Singh Parmar (Retd)	Union of India and others	GK Sharma	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
17	OA 944 of 2019	Kishan Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Savita Choudhary CGC	A
18	OA 50 of 2020	Tariro Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
19	OA 763 of 2021	Major Manmohan Krishan (Retd)	Union of India and others	MK Mittal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1215 of 2021	Lachhman Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	A
21	MA 1087 of 2024 and OA 1298 of 2021	Ex ALH Shamsher	Union of India and others	DP Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	N
22	OA 1464 of 2021	Kapur Singh	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Rachna Rudra CGC	A
23	OA 1549 of 2021	Arvinder Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Hitesh Sood CGC	Α
24	OA (Appeal) 1574 of 2021	Parminder Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	None	Α
25	OA 1762 of 2021	Bakshish Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	Α
26	OA 23 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
27	OA 325 of 2022	Anil Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
28	OA 355 of 2022	Smt Satya Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
29	OA 91 of 2024	Sub Ajay Kumar	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
30	OA 533 of 2024	Vinay Sharma	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
31	MA (E) 963 of 2020 in OA 3673 of 2018	Lakhan Lal	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Rajni Narula, Sr PC for Resp No 1 to 4 and None for Resp No 5	А
32	MA (E) 90 of 2020 in OA 3999 of 2018	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	Α